immortalized in the blockchain

in #diary6 years ago

diary.jpg
drip drop, here we go again
fill em up, like little bags of grain
the pursuit for crypto, the love for the blockchain,
madness! fill them airdrops to fame

lol, so thats just the way I feel right now, my hands are so bent from filling and filling airdrops, from searching about masternodes and the likes, from watching the market swing ever lower.

But still a man must hold right? its been a long while, and it will continue to be a long while, consistency is not something one can do if his/her mind inst in the game.

More than ever, steemit needs those who can stay strong, needs those who don;t give up on the platform, I just hope I can stay strong though, here I am, with my daily dairy once again.

the words from a man's mouth, is a reflection of his inner being ,consolidated in that fabrific flow of time

page 1

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.