Hey Hi There! A little sign of life from a happy wanderer ☀️👍

in #diary11 months ago

IMG_20230509_173301-01-01.jpeg


Hey Hi there!

Yes, it’s me ^^ It’s been a while! And it might actually be still a while longer, can’t tell yet.

It’s not that I didn’t try to blog, I actually have a bunch of drafts laying around, but nothing that I wrote felt quite right.
Those last months I just didn’t have any wish to express myself, to connect, to work on a screen, not even to make a lot of art. So I didn’t, and instead followed the flow and did what life told me to do which involved a lot of inner work, meditation, healing and just being present.

IMG_20230619_152546-01-01.jpeg


But lately I thought a lot about Hive and my blog again, and I kind of feel the desire to express slowly coming back, so I just want to check in here and tell you all that I’m very well and happy, but that I don’t really know when and how I’ll be back here. We’ll see.
(Also I took some photos of flowers because I love them so much and wanted to share them <3)

My man and me moved back into the van after spending the winter in different rental apartments and are staying at a most beautiful spot in the mountains of northern Greece at the moment.
I deeply enjoy being out in Nature, actively connecting with the Earth, it feels important right now.

IMG_20230509_173150-01-01.jpeg


So yeah, that’s it, I don’t really know what to say ^^
It’s such an interesting time right now! Lots of transformation and growth! I have no idea where this all leads, but I’m sure I’m on the right path :)

I won’t be hanging out much here, we have a very limited internet connection here in the mountains (also I’ll probably be very busy watching bees and bugs on the meadow), so forgive me if I don’t answer to comments right away.

I really hope you are well and happy!
Much Love, Ana <3

IMG_20230619_152238-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to see you pop in :)

Yes, feels really good :)
Thanks so much for your support <3<3

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!