You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diesel Pool Fees Saved You Money!

in #dieselpools2 years ago

I don't see any FEEs from other swaps reaching my account while being a Liquidity Provider. It is not the FEE that you pay when swapping, but that when reaching the LPs. And I don't see any portion of the FEE coming my way, no data about it on the Hive Engine explorer or anywhere.

Sort:  

the fee gets added to the pool and shared between all the people who provide liquidity. First time using liquidity pools?

Not even close to first time :))) But what does it mean shared between LPs? I don't see any SWAP.HIVE dropped to my account. Are the LP distribution paid in BEE or other tokens?

the swap hive gets dropped to the liquidity pool. shared between all the people who pool there. the 0.25% fee makes the ammount so tiny you cannot really spot the difference. but over time it adds up.