WELCOME TO THE LIGHTSIDE OF THE FORCE.

in #digitaljedi4 years ago (edited)

I’m Your Digital Jedi Knight (Just Kidding).

Inspired by what technology can do to explore and make our world a better place to live, a new vlog comes to life today.


digital jedi.jpg

As a blogger, I am always excited to share about my daily routine online which may interest netizens: from the unique destinations I visit and the traditional food I just had a moment ago to the exciting adventures I had and about to experience.

Like any blogger out there, I also want to share my passion and my interactions with the people (from different walks of life) I already met and hope to meet along my journey, the lessons I learned from them and some of the interesting topics I often discuss such as religion, politics, culture, and current issues. Well, there is a long queue in my list.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome obiwanshinobi07!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hello and welcome to Hive. Looking forward to your blog posts. Just enjoy the platform. 😊


If you haven't already, we are inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH. We encourage you to post through the community as well. Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well. Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our Hive PH discord channel .

thank you guys

thank you guys

Welcome to the Hive. Looking forward for your blogs..
Enjoy blogging and sharing your inner thoughts here on hive. 😊

thank u for a warm welcome..

Welcome to hive, enjoy lang

thank you sir

Welcome here, yeah write it out so we can learn new things what you experienced...

thank you mam :)

Welcome to HIVE guys!

thank you sir...

Congratulations @obiwanshinobi07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the Hive @obiwanshinobi07! Looking forward to read your posts in the near future.

thanks for visiting my hub.

Welcome

thanks for dropping by to my hive.