CORONAVIRUS MY VISION

in #discovery-it4 years ago

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT'S FRIENDS TODAY I WILL TALK TO YOU ABOUT THE ITALIAN SITUATION ON THE CORONAVIRUS I THINK IT'S RIGHT TO GIVE A VOICE TO THIS TOPIC

The situation that we live in my country and of uncertainty, anger, we live with masks with the fear of not being there tomorrow to have to end our life without our being guilty, and a very serious situation people are afraid avoids going out just for work or necessity everyone is sad and terrified when they see someone who has a mask but fear kills therefore someone gets stronger to protect the people he loves.

virus-4898571_1920.jpg
Source:https://pixabay.com/it/

There are no masks, people sometimes storm the supermarkets by making provisions as if there was a nuclear war, the government asks us to stay at home but many people do as they wish then they also complain if they have taken the virus this and the today's society and my outburst and why I would like to live in a better society instead it is not possible ..
I wish everything would end soon to return to normal to be able to admire the beauties of my country take a vacation instead I am as if arrested by a virus that I do not know whose gravity I do not know, I would like to return to embrace my loved ones instead I cannot because hugs are forbidden i try to fight for my wife for myself for who i love ..

mouth-guard-4787018_1280.jpg
Source:https://pixabay.com/it/

we do not fight and I am a healthcare professional I see people feeling bad I think inside me how can I make these people feel good back home I feel a sense of bitterness that nobody can fill, few can understand my mood .. I watch more television it hurts to count the dead and the infected here is how I live my life every day but we Italians are a determined and capable people we have always gone out and we will do it now I wish you a good evening hello dear friends of steemit al next story ..

hands-2906458_1920.jpg
Source:https://pixabay.com/it/

Sort:  

Good luck over there. Thank you for keeping us updated.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment