Visiting Disney World's Pandora

in #disney7 years ago (edited)

P1070489.JPG

Explore Pandora, the world of avatar which was created by filmmaker James Cameron and others to describe a world where normal rules of the universe do not apply.

This Disney Animal Kingdom theme Park is a must, a one of a kind that you will remember forever. You can even take the avatar flight of passage on the back of a mountain banshee, yes in 3D
Inside the valley of Mo’ara you can see the floating mountains

P1070475.JPG

P1070474.JPG

P1070478.JPG

P1070492.JPG

P1070502.JPG

P1070503.JPG

P1070505.JPG

P1070517.JPG

P1070507.JPG

Sort:  

Nice photos Johnny Ray.

thank you, yes i am lucky to live close to the park, about 1 1/2 hours away, and BTW I grew up going to Biloxi in the 60's while on vacation. My uncle owned a place there

Interesting, It was the early 70s when I was a teen before I really stated going to Biloxi. It was a different place back then.

yes it was, and totally different now

Woow.. This place is so beutifull

Thanks, and yes it is, I just followed you for commenting on my post my new friend

Wow, what an incredible and spectacular place, you must have enjoyed it very much!

oh yes, it is great to live here

This is an awesome look at the Pandora attraction! I hope to grow my Steemit account to where I can afford a vacation there.

sounds good, let us work together to make it happen. I am just back from California and it looks like you have a Harry potter world coming to Disney Land

Wow, this looks good. The photos seem nice but this seems like something we all should see with our eyes.

yes, of course you should, everything animated is also in 3d