Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

I have never been there but my guess would be this is in Matamata in NZ and more specifically an attraction called Hobbitville :)

Correct (Hobbi'ton' actually). But which building?

Well I will have to say no clue I haven’t even seen the movie although I did read the book when in my teens

The Green Dragon Inn in Hobbiton! Next time you're back home you should visit - and see the movies too or your NZ citizenship will be revoked...

lol I should catch the movie for sure

Not sure if I ever will make it back to NZ
To be honest

Have you seen my Hobbit(ville)ton post - there's a story there I think you'll appreciate given your very early career...

I must have missed it will check it soon

<knows were ^^
💖💖💖💖 the door

Lol..........!!

<sliightly obsessssed with THIS dooor :P LOL