You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plastic Is NOT Fantastic

in #diy2 years ago

There is no way you could have sanded throug that carpet, the glue and paint maybe but you’d waste a million sheets of sandpaper.

I had socks on because I just came from work but yes I prefer not to touch plastic floors. Sadly I can’t play ”the floor is lava” in the shower because all the floor is plastic 😭

Sort:  

Shite!!! 😱 I couldn't tell that was carpet. I thought it was linoleum. In that case, retract everything I said (except for the socks part). Nothing to see here. Your approach is perfect!!!

Did I mention that few things are more attractive than a competent, optimistic, ambitious, helpful partner!! 🤗. {who quickly forgives when strangers post uninformed, irrelevant comments?}

Haha no worries 😁 and he isn’t here judging everyones comments, he knows I can hold my own with all you nerds 😝