You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Passed it... The Point of No Return ~ Lincoln Navigator 5.4 Triton Timing Chain Replacement Update

in #diy4 years ago

@splatts Hello as you are, I see that your work is very good, I am writing to you for the reason that I have received several negative votes from your account, and if you could be so kind to verify that they are using your vote in a correct way since they are attacking me without any reason, since my publications are totally original and I do not harm anyone, can you verify your negative votes please? if you do not like my publications you can simply not vote for them and that's it? it is not fair that they want to harm my reputation, I repeat I do not harm anyone

https://hive.blog/hive-133872/@hivemania/pildoras-de-crecimiento-growth-pills-violetth-bolivar-hivemania-follow-me

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@hivemania/el-secreto-del-exito-the-secret-of-success-violetth-bolivar-hivemania-follow-me

Could you remove your "no" vote?

I know you all follow Jaguar, but that man has taken this personally against me and I don't think it's right to be anti-professional