You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY...MAKE YOUR WIFE HAPPY !!!

in #diy4 years ago

You should change your SN to BOSS, because that is so bad ass. Those posts are beautiful, I love the look of raw wood like that. @farm-mom is lucky to have you!...and I know you're lucky to have her too :)

Sort:  

@intothewild thanks for taking the time to view this post. Boss does have a nice ring to it, but there is only one boss in this home and it ain't me. 😢
I agree with you about the beauty of raw wood. Whenever I make anything, the last thing I do is cover up all of the beautiful grain and natural colors in the wood. Each type of wood has its own unique color and grain patterns.
We are both very lucky to have each other. I'm sure you feel the same about the love of your life.
Stay safe my friend, and have a wonderful day.

I love reading your posts, so the pleasure is all mine. I enjoy reading about things that I wish I could do, making your own fence is one of those. You get to look at it all the time and be like, "damn, I built that!" Pretty damn cool imo.