You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What have I done: A custom Cruiser Board

in #diy7 years ago

That's a dope ass board as I can truly appreciate the craftsmanship behind it. Thanks for sharing your journey with the community. I've got two projects I want to take on one day myself. One is to make a wristwatch and the other is an acoustic guitar.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, it really was a nice one. And those projects of yours sound very interesting as well! I've been thinking of building a guitar too, maybe some day.

And of course you can share, it would be an honor.

Rabbe,

Just wanted to congratulate you on having been selected for today's compilation post. Have a great weekend.

https://steemit.com/ocd/@ocd/ocd-daily-issue-10