You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes it becomes necessary to kill a tree, here's how to do it!

in #diy6 months ago

To prevent it from growing, you must first remove its roots. When it stops growing, you will be able to cut it off easily and by doing it slowly, you will be able to cut it off completely in no time.

And I'm pretty sure you won't waste a single bit of it because you know how to use it.
👌👍🤘🙋‍♂🙅‍♂🤭😂😁

Sort:  

I like that idea, but she's too close to both houses to get to the roots. I plan to plug it with mushroom spore, and let them fight it out, after it's slabbed for wood. If I could get my backhoe in there, it would be root time for sure!

Besides, the mushrooms would be tasty, LOL!

👍💗🐾🐶🐾💙🤠🤔👌

sure. You're saying right
😂😂😍🥰😋

Hope the mushrooms work, it would cut the fight time down. But at least the tree is dead now!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠😋

Yeah i think it's definitely work.

If it weren't between two houses, I'd take my Backhoe to it and dig out the stump for sure. But we work with what we have, LOL!

💗👍🙏📖🙏💙🤠😳🤕

Likewise, we can only use what we have and now we have to work with that.

If this method works and it stops growing, you can easily cut it off .
😎😄🤔🙄😜😛

It's still tonnage, so I'll need to be careful, and remove it in small pieces. If it just wasn't so close to everything, including the power lines; it would be easy!

🤔🐾🐶🐾😁🤕💗🤠