Savory Spinach Pancakes

in #dlive-vidio6 years ago

8a3b4aed-ede9-456b-8d14-3303363ed269.jpeg


Hello all!

This is the most fun video to be photographed because it's totally unwelcome! I really rushed home to shoot another video idea that I had planned and wanted a quick nutritious dinner. I prepare this food because it is the stuff I have at home, and I love to be creative and see what I can make with whatever is in the fridge and kitchen.

It's so delicious that I have to share the recipe with you! Often we rush and take something that may not be so good for you. These receipts you can make in 10 minutes and are great for everyday meals, snacks, or even appetizers you can bring for the party. Your friends and family will be grateful if you make this, I promise!

Material:
½ c. boiling water
2 cups of fresh spinach
2 tsp Coconut oil (or butter or olive oil will work fine)
2 eggs
¼ c. cream of rice cereal (yay it's gluten-free!)
Sea Salt (I use the Himalayan Pink sea salt)
Spice of your choice (I use Lemon Pepper and taste delicious!)

Stairs:

Put half a cereal of rice into a bowl, pour enough hot water to cover the cereal, and then place the plate over the bowl to make it boil.
Saute the spinach in a frying pan with 1 tsp cocnut oil to wilted to half of its size.
Solve 2 eggs in a bowl
Add the cooked cereal from step 1 gently to the egg bowl while stirring the eggs in order not to cook it in the bowl.
Put the remaining cream of rice and spinach cereal
In your saucepan, add a teaspoon of coconut oil and put the dough into a hot pan to make a pancake the size you like
Top with sea salt and seasoning
Turn around when it's a nice golden brown and let them cook for another minute


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! great ! I making Pancake ART :)