ALLA IS ON BRITISH TV - SHOW CALLED DINNER DATES

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you haven’t heard the news yet or didn’t watch my stories - I am on Telly tonight! 🙈🙈🙈 watch me on ITV a show called Dinner Dates! I will try and upload a full episode and a copy of the TV show here on steemit, but for now if you based in England you can watch it here : https://www.itv.com/hub/dinner-date/1a8783a0219

If you watched it, leave a comment and let me know what you thought!! hahah WHO IS GONNA WIN? :P

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@allasyummyfood, am not watched it's but I like you .:xD

you should watch it!

@allasyummyfood AlLLA is looking so good. enjoy and have fun.

haha thanks!!

Good luck @allasyummyfood. I can't watch it this evening but will try and see it on catchup. 😁

thanks hun!! yeah you can rewatch it on the link :)

Oh my god Alla, I love Dinner Dates!! You absolutely smashed it, haha!!