STEEMIT MEET UP - LONDON - PROMO STEEM + DLIVE SHOW

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo all my lovely steemians!!!

So we have exciting news, me and @redrica been planning this Steemit Meetup for the friday coming! 

I am soo excited and what is even better, we had a huge demand from people asking us to LIVE STREAM event, and since recently I have been working and testing out doing live streams with @dlive we decided we will do one of the event, where you will be able to come and say hello to all the London based steemians!!


The live show will be at 20.00 pm UK time, and I will post a link when we go live :) 

I am super stoked about growing our London and uk community in Steemit with @promo-steem

People that are attending so far are :

@redrica

@starkerz

@ivargereiko

@ingaaa

@colossus39

@buttpacker 

@jadekimberlie

@gisi

@rea

@ezzy

@itsnicoletv

@cryptogee

@bleepcoin

 I am going shopping soon and will be spending SBD earned from this post and get some food and drinks for everyone!! I will be cooking some food and some small canapés for everyone, but I will also get some finger food! 

Feel free to bring your own alcohol if you are drinking or soft drinks. I might make a cocktail - but I don't promise :) oooh and I might make some fresh cookies :P hehehe! 


I encourage everyone to wear a Steemit shirt as well or any other merchandise that you have. 

Any questions please let me know. All I need from you now is a confirmation you are able to come this Friday at 6 pm, and if you are I’ll send out the address. Thanks so much!

IF YOU ARE STILL NOT ON MY LONDON LIST - please send me an email to [email protected] to get on a list! Please contact @redrica as well if you need some information about this friday's event! 

Look forward to seeing you all! :) 


Alla xxx

Sort:  

Excellent your element photography and hanging bridge .

Wowwwww... London meet-up... Yaaaayyyyy. So colourful and ofcourse with your delicacies... 😊😊😊😊Yipppyyy m loving this. Reminds me of our Ibadan, Nigeria meet up

yeah it will be good!

good luck his sister event

Aww...won't you share chicken and potato cutlets?
This would be amazing, watching it live. I look forward to the link when you go live...but will i be able to take my drinks live too? Haha

hahahah yea we will go live for 10-20 min or so :)) yeah you can have your drinks we wont see you :P

Hahahahaha, nice one. You rubbed it in nicely. Haha

Hahahahaha nice one. You rubbed it in nicely. Haha

Love the photo with the elephant:) have a great meet up!

i wanted to make it strong !! hahah

Best of luck with the live stream. Some lovely photos to go with this post. And the London crew is one good-lucking bunch.

hehe thanks so much ! im sure they will appreciate that :D heheh

Nice! Very generous of you to host a get together and provide refreshments! One day, I will get to meet a bunch of you!

yeahh hopefully :))

Let me know when you're hosting the Canada Meetup :P Have fun! Can't wait to see the stream.

heheh thanks so much @jimmylin! I wish one day! I really feel there is a huge Canadian community and I want to meet soo many of you! :)

Ohh sounds like fun! Yes please, can I join? :P

Haha See you on Friday :D

hahahah :P no you cant sorry :P looool! :D

Can't wait :)

see you soon ))

Hi Alla!
I confirm to go. I am waiting for the address.
thanks

just sent you : ) great see you then!

Good for you Alla 🎉
I will have to watch your blog on good dlive tips! I have been inspired to give it a go! Teach some yoga classes! And, do simple self-care recipies!!!

Steemit meet up sounds awesome!! I also wanna get involved in doing that for Calgary. The city i am nearest too. I don't know if anyone else Steems here!! Hahaha 🎉🎈

yeah def!!! do it )) sounds good!!! im sure there will be :)

Good luck. Gutted I can't make it. Have a super time. So jealous of missing out on the food too!!

Heheh. Next time :)

This sounds super exciting! I'll be there in Spirit. From the other side of the world in Australia.

@allasyummyfood ,I am very excited for the news of the upcoming Meetup event.
Right now I am far I wont catch up with that but I wish to be on it next time.
This is great idea you thought of! If many people
do the same ,steemit will be on Top list of the year!
This is very great ! And I like it!

Awww Rats. Found out about this too late. But given it is still snow bound here prolly just as well.

Maybe next time...