You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

I wish online rage could rattle the online cage, but instead you find yourself fighting invisible ninjas and flailing about, realizing suddenly that you've embarrassed yourself again. I know, I know very well, because I agree with you. Every fresh platform that shows up soon get taken over by the self-serving pirates of the digital seas. The world is still dominated by, well, the dominant. If you don't embrace dominance as a valued trait, there's little chance to tip the scales in your favor. If you can fight on behalf of the greater good, you have to ask how that can be done... Mass participation? Collectivist battleships? How can we build collectivist battleships on the platform? Can we delegate an account as the tip of the spear and devise a way to divide the winnings? I'm a newb to blockchain so I'm just spitballin' here.

Sort:  

I didn't embarrass myself. I slay those fucking wanna-be ninjas. Those ones who claim they are SELF MADE FAMOUS. Ones who claim they have had years & years of this & that. Simple search & you will see YEARS & YEARS of MY NAME on the INTERNETS!!!! I'm more FAMOUS than any of them combined. I just don't fucking brag about it like they do. I don't SCAM people for money. I don't BEG people to GIVE ME money. I EARN what I get. People REMEMBER things that I do. Others are just a slight memory of something they did. People will always remember the things I did.