Picking some Winners: A Role Model Steemian - Livestream using DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I´m reading all the entries via DLive and I will pick the 4 Role Model Steemians that will win a 500 SP delegation

You still have 2 hours to submit your entry to win 500 SP as delegation. I will be picking 4 winners and I reckon the livestream will go for at least 3 hours so, if you want to watch the process, chat with me, ask me something or simply observe how I pick the winners, then I will see you in 2 hours.

There is a chat room to communicate via DLive. I will be reading that chat while checking out the entries and I will consider every opinion said in there about the posts...

So come join me and let´s pick some winners, your opinion will matter to help me pick the potential winning posts, altough the final decision is completely up to me

Remember to have your posting key available because you have to sign in (the same you do on Steemit).

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Dont worry guys im going to upload all the videos when im finished

Okey .. we are wait your post the winner ..

Regard

All who missed the DLive:

@anomadsoul mentioned that he will be posting the recorded video. He went through each post and will be reviewing the account history of the ones that made it to his top picks, i.e., voting history, outgoing transactions and such. He is trying to spread the steem power to different groups/initiatives. Best to all!

I missed the live video. Sad day. How is the selection process going?

Same here.. was WAY past my bedtime. WIsh I could listen to a podcast of it.

We tried! Didn't make it through the whole thing though...but super curious who the top picks are! There were so many impressive candidates just in the bit we heard!

¿Hola?

Hola Zenkly, que bien que est[as aqui. Se ve bien el video?

Algo pausado

Congelado totalmente ahora

Neat! This is my first time to watch a DLive.

Nada de voz. No te escucho

nice video and great idea thanks for sharing sir @anomadsoul

Ya te veo, a saltos pero veo movimiento.

@anotsopopularkid can you hear mi voice? How is the video looking for you?

Hey is the video showing for you? Can you hear my voice @kristyglas or @israleve?

@anomadsoul, it's loading up with circles. Maybe it's just my internet?

No se escucha, no se ve :(

I just dropped by, but I will be off to work. :)

Thanks not popular kid, hmm i don´t know whats happening, im not sure if its y internet but im connected via LAN, not WLAN. I´ll keep trying. Hold on here please

Te veo fumar xD. Creo que poco a poco se va poniendo mas fluido.

could not watch it in a mobile. Switched to a PC

seconds ticking away but now sound or movement

Audio: ok Video: Pausado

Let me know if you at least listen to my live @gabreillecd please

el audio se escucha perfecto

Well DLive is still under Beta buts its a hard sell to Twitch users to move.

did this just start?

¿gabrellecd lo escuchas aún? Yo no escucho nada, de hecho ya se ha parado el video.

@zenkly escucho perfecto todo. El video super pausado pero aja el audio esta bien

I do not think so

I am using Google chrome and have internet but no sound.

fast internet since I play online games*

I think some people are watching and other listening.

Oh well I hope the people that I am rooting for like evecab, raj808, goldendawne and mountainjewel> oh and my entry as well lol

After updating 20 times I have audio and image choppy

finally heard a snippet of audio and then now its just video again haha

Now the audio its perfect!

Por fin escucho el audio fluido. :D Mándame un saludo xD

the live dosn't run, it keeps buffering

En el celular se escucha mucho mejor. Espero que puedas revisar mi post Eric =)

I will be checking every post thanks

clavismil try on phone maybe. I have audio now :)

I have audio an a slow video from my phone

There are 2 pages
Pages