Do you want to know how a Fifa Fan Fest looks?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

On the 14th I visited the fan fest but I couldn´t get in because there were more than 65,000 people there - Russia played the opening game, that´s why there were so many people. On the 15th, I went again and this time I was able to get in.

Come enjoy the Fan Fest with me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Te odio Eric por mostrar este vídeo, porque yo quiero estar allá y no puedo!!!! 😭jejeje. esto es como compartir una foto comiendote un gran banquete en un pueblo hambriento.😖 Jajaja. Qué lo disfrutes de verdad 😜. Para el próximo mundial yo estaré compartiendo un vídeo igual en la red social que este de moda. 😂 Abrazos!

Wow I almost cried hearing that 2010 world cup theme song, and I went mildly crazy when I heard the Mexican version pop in there, this is the most quality world cup video I've seen, such beauty, such panacea, such celebration, you definitely were taken away by the paparazzi of the songs Eric.
Wow wow quality, please give me more💖💖

Thank you so much man! I will try to keep bringing more videos about the world cup!

Certainly lol please be our eyes and legs in Russia lol, this video is just so amazing

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Wow!! This looks like so much fun.. A great place to connect with people and build new relationships.. Have fun!

¡Mucha Suerte a México!
Es una suerte el poder vivir un mundial desde dentro.
Ojalá puedas ver unos buenos partidos, yo obviamente voy con España pero disfruto viendo todos los partidos.

El partido de ayer de España lo gritaron muchísimas personas! Fue increíble te habría gustado estoy seguro.

Fue espectacular, lo vi por TV.

wow it is impressive football fever that have the fans, you can see how good they are going

Looking wonderful. Glad to see you are having great fun there, Eric.

I wish you came! It would have been awesome to meet again :)

I wish I could too! What's the plan afterwards? Otherwise I'll for sure see you in the next epic Steemfest.

I hope you're enjoying yourself, buddy. I thought I'd see you playing among those kids.

I played but I was recording so I couldn't play at the same time haha

Looks so fun!!

Thanks for sharing. I cant wait to experience everything that is the works cup and until then this is the next best thing.

Enjoy the world friend very much that good to be able to fulfill that dream and be able to share it with us in this great community is fantastic @anomadsoul

Absolutely crazy! That atmosphere is what's the World Cup is all about. Cheering your country, but connecting with other fans and just having fun! Still so jealous that you made it! I'll go to one in time...2022? 2026? 2030?...

Looks like fun!

Increíble el ambiente. Se nota que lo estan disfrutando. Debe ser totalmente un sueño. Souvenirs 😉

nice looks like lots of fun!! Enjoy

Este Post ha sido votado por delega, el trail de los delfines latinos, apoyando tu crecimiento y el contenido de calidad.



Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano, patrocinado por: @betamusic y @nnnarvaez. (si quieres formar parte, contactales)

You got a 26.25% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @anomadsoul!

Greetings friend @anomadsoul I'm going to Brazil that you enjoy that fantastic world and continue sharing with us success

This looks incredible. Have a great time at the cup!~

Saludos @anomadsoul Que afortunado eres de estar en el mundial, la debes estar pasando super bien. Saludos y espero que la selección de México haga un excelente desempeño.

loads of fun there!

Look awesome man! Mexico...Mexico..Mexico!! haha

Looks like you had crazy fun in your travels to the worldcup, ha ha nice, thanks for sharing with us @anomadsoul

Hola @anomadsoul, excelente tus videos, se ve un ambiente genial, que envidia jajaja

@anomadsoul congratulations!!! Mexico beating Germany I'm sure you are very excited .... I almost saw you in the stadium chanting 😁😁😁 just kidding !!!

You must be in a VERY good mood.

That was a great game earlier, fantastic goal from Mexico,

Well deserved victory!

🥂Brindo contigo con vodka o con tequila, Enhorabuena por la victoria contra los alemanes. ¡¡Gran Partido!!

It is a unique party that can only be held every 4 years I think it is normal to find so many people, but the atmosphere is too nice to enjoy everything you see there

"Get some russian to cheer up for Mexico" hahahhahahaha Cool! Fun video! well...you made my day more energetic, thanks! (you are full of life and smiles)

Paul Meyer decía que todo lo que vívidamente imaginemos, ardientemente deseemos, sinceramente creamos y entusiastamente emprendamos, inevitablemente sucederá. Me alegra mucho que hayas podido cumplir uno de tus sueños♥

Fue increíble de verdad una experiencia de una vez en la vida, gracias!!

Oye, oye grandulón. ¿Puedo pedirte un favor?
Espero no creas que abuso de tu amabilidad o algo por el estilo.
¿Podrías ayudarme con un resteem a mi última publicación? Es para una buena causa :( de verdad lo apreciaría demasiado ♥

Really nice post @anomadsoul! Hey, Steemian frined, our team of designers have created a brand new Steemit t-shirt and we want to share it withyou! More detailed pictures and information about our product you may find here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg