Rainn Wilson interviews our band Radnor & Lee

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Talkhouse is a media company and outlet for musicians, actors, filmmakers, and others in their respective fields. Artists write essays and criticism from firsthand perspectives, speak one-on-one with their peers via the Talkhouse Podcast and Talkhouse Live events, and offer readers and listeners unique insight into creative work of all genres and generations. In short— Talkhouse is writing and conversations about music and film, from the people who make them.

In this podcast interview, Rainn Wilson (The Office) interviews Radnor & Lee about creativity, spirituality and integrity.

@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this interview/discussion. I can't wait to see and hear you and Josh in NYC next month!!! My wife and I will be celebrating our 28th wedding anniversary and I think she'll love it - She's very spiritual although I don't think she'll be a fan of vomiting a la Jim Carroll, but we won't be sitting in the first row, so I think we'll be safe:)

Haha no vomiting at R&L shows we promise! See ya there.

I'll try to make that promise too:)

Keen to watch this... can't get Dlive to work on my hotel wifi in Perth... saved for later :-)

Thanks mate. Hope alls well!

Hey Ben - did you talk to Rainn about Steemit? Sounds like he has a lot to offer there as well. I need to check out his media company! I get why you, Josh, Rainn, @yahialababidi and I are connecting on whatever level it is. We're all looking for the same thing and asking the same questions. Keep up the good work. It's great to be able to listen to 3 men talk about life, love and enlightenment!

Congratulations @benleemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wicked post and can't wait to watch it Big Ben! Keep it up mate you're doing great :)