You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENSURED ON PYPT

in #dlive6 years ago

"Improved my ability" You did not even read the whole thing, you did not even prove me wrong. Still waiting for the counter-argument of the post.
You had enough time to read it and at least give me an argument that's not based on your feelings.

Keep arguing about the summarizing. You clearly stated it was not due to the summarizing now you just want to change the narrative of your bigotry.

Sort:  

Let me make this very clear to you little one.

YOU behaved badly in my forum and were stopped from doing so.

YOU didn't like being accountable for YOUR behaviour.

If YOU don't want to behave property in other people's spaces then don't got there.

Can your brain absorb that message?

DID I ATTACK ANYONE? DID I MISSBEHAVE? WHAT DID I DO? JUST EXPRESSING MY IDEA? AND WHAT? GOT KICKED OUT JUST BECAUSE OF THAT?