My First DLive: Beach Bums

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This was taken in San Fernando, La Union Philippines early this year when my mother-in-law visited the Philippines from Las Vegas, Nevada USA. In the video: (my daughter, my husband @vegasgambler , my mother-in-law and I).

Enjoying the time together while as well as the tranquility of nature. I hope you feel the same peace listening to it, like what we felt when we were there.

Thank you for watching. One love.~bloghound~

My video is at DLive

May 09, 2018
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)
All original content

31091874_1466716713440541_2571175024924819456_n.jpg

31131785_1466715846773961_6737327575883841536_n (1).jpg

ulogbloghound.gif

1luvbloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

love it sis.. walking barefoot in the shore is therapeutic! it makes me happy too!

Thank you, sis Jean.
Masarap sa pakiramdam maglakad sa may dagat.
Xoxoxo

When I first saw your child I really thought that she is a half American and I wasn't wrong. Hehe! I love the place. It is indeed very peaceful ..

Thank you so much, sis <3
Love love love!

That beach is really beautiful.
Love it.
Thanks for sharing @bloghound

Thank you so much @joalvarez <3

Ang ganda naman dyan. Very relaxing. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, Benedict :)

That sounds of the ocean waves, I heard it again. I'm missing it. Di po ba masakit sa paa yung buhangin? ;)

It's a therapy, @puroypoi . Di naman po masakit kasi maliliit naman yung mga bato :) Thank you po sa pagbisita!

I have not been able to visit of the beach here in ph.

There are so many beach.
Don't even know which one to choose.

Any suggestions?

And how to make a dlive vid?

You can come visit my province La Union @mrposyble
We are surrounded by lots of good beaches :)
If you want to surf, come to my town, San Juan :)
About Dlive, just connect your account using Steem Connect. Same username and password and start uploading your videos. It automatically connects to your Steemit account.

Beautiful landscape and you feel the peace and tranquility of the sea and the most beautiful to see your beautiful daughter enjoy

Thank you so much @glorimarbolivar <3

It has no price and go to the beach and enjoy your tranquility hear the sound of the waves when they break one after another

That is for sure @betaniaj :)
Thank you so much <3

I suddenly missed the sound of the waves and the beauty of the beach!

Come visit @johnnarvee :)

Maybe sometime sa ber months ulit pag may makakasama na papunta jan hehe. Thanks sa invite! @bloghound

Awww, look at Ariani and @vegasgambler, :) I didn't know you are just near the beach? Really nice there. See yah around :)

Backyard lang @fycee hehe.
Thank you!

Ganda dyan, saya naman. :)

Thank you, sis <3

The place is like paradise, loved it sissy 😊

Love your post! What's a Ulogger? @bloghound