Sort:  

Binance continues to outperform the rest with the little time it has been around. They are using their success to reinvest and improve an already great and trustworthy platform which makes them a great example for the rest of the community.

i agree with you

I love that you post these on Steemit before you do on Youtube. Big thumbs up!

thanks a lot

bujlam na

Howdy!

I am here as a member of the community driven Komodo Influencer Network

This group is offering volunteers real KMD bounties for graphics creation, community development and more.

Please consider resteeming my post to grow the network: Thanks!~

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@nerfedd/join-the-community-driven-komodo-influencer-network-and-get-real-kmd-bounties

i will

Binance remains my top choice but for the love of god, fix the dust issue already.

most people same as u

Dont you think bibance should sue him for this this cheap comment and publicity?

i think so

it looks to me that LiXiao Lai is disappointed in himself that he didn't evolve his perspective fast enough to keep up with developments. Now he is making excuses. It happens sometimes, even to the richest.

your analysis seems like reasonable

thanks new..

you're welcome

Binance made me very hard. My friend lost without helping to get it back. they increased fee on blockchain.

really?sounds terrible

Lol counter shots fired

I wonder what drove LiXiao to attack so many crypto projects

only himself know why he like do these

Thanks for the great content as always! Binance is definitely very solid, check out our daily predictions, which see BNB being a top performer for the day: https://www.predictcrypto.net/predict/latest

thanks for your support

I have been using Binance for almost a year now. I have been very happy with the performance and interface. It is also nice to be able to use their native token BNB in order to reduce transaction fees.
They may be overcharging on their listing fees, but it ensures that only the strong projects get listed. As a user, it makes me feel more confident when I see a coin listed on Binance.

the Binance bring you good exprience.