You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Cents on the Rounding Down of Votes

in #dlive • 6 years ago

Thanks for that information...I am still trying to wrap my head around it all. I'm confused though at how I have a choice at how much I give. Am I missing something?..lol..probably

💖

Sort:  

When you are new you have no choice in voting strength until you reach 500 sp, at which time you get a slider that allows you to adjust the voting weight and amount :)
I'm glad I could share some info with you♡

Ok..makes sense ..I did see that somewhere in researching around but because I know it will be a while before I get that much power and because there is so much to take in that I guess that went right over my head.

💖

Well this only applies on steemit. on dtube and dlive you get to choose your voting power regardless of how much steem power you have