You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | Spread DLive on Social Media

in #dlive6 years ago

Been promoting @dlive from the moment I heard about it. Everytime when I start my stream, I make a post on my facebook and from time to time - to avoid spam - I upload a video to my 3rd YouTube channel (1st with 81k and 2nd with 25k were closed thanks to false flagging) to let people know that I am live on DLive.
My DLive chat is quite active with around 50~90 upvotes on average and 200+ comments on average.
This is my post about DLive I made in POLISH:
https://www.facebook.com/Carrioner/posts/1465328380260009
So far only 65 likes

But I thin there will be more even though I have lower social ranges then I had ;/
Here is my post from few days ago about IEM:

Over 5,5k clicks and over 400 likes so far.

I will keep promoting DLive. I had more support from it DLive then I ever had from YouT... SafeSpaceTube and twitch and I will keep bringing here as many people as I can.

Sort:  

@carrioner coming through with the goods once again. You're a solid member of our community and we love what you're doing on the DLive platform.