Cycling through nature and a relaxation

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It is advisable to take a bicycle ride and if you stop in nature then everything is perfect. That clean air surrounded by so much green is best for health, especially if you stay in a big traffic area. I made a short video with a place where you can see my bike and those of my friends. We just have some biscuits, water and some bottles of Gatorade with us because we were not planning to get there. I hope you enjoy this little video clip and I suggest you make a little move because it's healthy.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cycling is the best. Great stress relief. I'll watch your video now.
@comedyandjokes

Yes, that is why I love to cycling Thank you!

wow..!!
Great view by cycling..@cgame

Thank you prince121

Great relax :;)

Wonderful video....
I enjoy it @cgame.

Wonderful Cycling video. I like it. Thanks @cgame for sharing the amazing video.