You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is a well written post, yummy foods, amazing locations and beautiful lady. I like all pictures there especially this one

It shows your love for animal...the horses look great too...Thanks for sharing this with us, upped-always. More success to you my dear @sweetsssj

Sort:  

I agree @sweetsssj has proven beyond doubt that quality surpasses quantity...she takes out time to furnish us with amazing contents as you rightfully indicated hence why I upvoted her post...thanks for sharing

hey charles1 so great to see you here, alive, and well, and thank you for the comment about the horses, I must say, I never interacted with them this closely before, but they seemed to really like me !

Welcome my dearest one...Oh yes am well and glad to see that you are doing great. Why wont the horses like you? you are a lovely lady. Keep steeming to more success

Couldn't resist to writing that everyone like you :)

vi1son, it's been such a long time, how are you!?

Not bad, thank you! No, I've always been around )) I'm still waiting for your visit to Steemfest xD

Still waiting for Steemfest to be somewhere accessible!

Т_Т You force me to go to China xD. Or move Steemfest to China(or any suggestions). I'm so upset that for a visit to almost any country need to make a visa... Such bureaucracy... Whats wrong with humanity?

I love all of your pictures @sweetsssj!

Very true @charles. She loves the horses and they love her too. The black one wants to kiss her.

Nice post .....Thanks