Game of Thrones Meets Game of STEEM!! Spoof Music Collaboration Between @coruscate and @steemmatt

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

This is my FIRST collaboration with another Steemian and the most epic video I have EVER posted! I had so much fun working with Matt on this project. We've been working on bringing this video together for a long time now and I am so excited to finally be able to share it with you all!

Proof of Epicness


  • @steemmatt was one of the first friends I made on the platform almost a year ago - so it only seems fitting that my first collab video would be with him!
  • This is a drum and flute duet. You don't see that combo everyday.
  • We didn't just stop at an awesome Game of Thrones video - we turned it into an entire Game of Steem spoof.
  • I get to dress up as Khaleesi for the video.
  • Matt has BLUE eyes and a spear for drumsticks in the cover photo!
  • This is by far the most amount of hours I've ever spent on a video. (I learned a LOT of editing tricks along the way!)
  • I can't stop smiling when I watch this... and I hope you feel the same way. :)

Steem Apps Shown in this Video



@steemitblog, @dlive, @dtube, @dsound, @steepshot, @utopian-io, @zappl, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @partiko, @steemhunt

There are of course many more amazing Steem dApps and Steem applications, but there was only so much room in the seven kingdoms.

I really hope you guys enjoy our Game of Steem video! Thank you so much for watching!!

@coruscate and @steemmatt


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love how you have a check list for its Proof of Epicness, as if Game of Thrones isn't proof enough ;)

It's really awesome.

I’m so glad you appreciate the epicness. Hehe

Thanks for watching!! ♥️

How cool you play the flute,My sister played it and I played the trombone!You always have another trick up your sleeve!

So when are we gonna see a trombone video here in Steemit?? We band nerds have to stick together! Hahah

Ha ha! SO COOL! What a fun idea. You two pulled this off and Steemits going to love this :).

Haha I’m glad you enjoyed it!! This video was so fun to make!

^ This girl is on fire

Hahahah Now I’m gonna have that song stuck in my head.

Not complaining though. I love it!

Only way way to resolve that. CORUSCATECOVER

Very very awesome -resteem so Germany getsto know what great things you are doing.

Thanks for the Re-Steem my friend! I’m really glad you enjoyed it!

some guy in my list just decided to buy more Steem. Very good promotion for the plattform/coin!

This is the kind of creativity in music that keeps my eyes rolling and my phone speaker on the verge of bursting!
The most awesome part I admire the most, is in the ability to properly synchronise the audio and the video accurately.
Can't believe I watched it trice!
Nice work!!
👊✔

Aww thanks for your kind words! I’m so glad you enjoyed it. 😃

I thoroughly consider talking about things, especially in a demonstrate that is as finished examined as "Session of Thrones" is decreasing. My activity, as this character, will most likely continue for some time staying away from questions that way. It's a decent one to ask, however Littlefinger will take privileged insights to his grave thus will I." Who says that?? What sort of answer is that? What privileged insights would you be able to potentially be taking to your grave Gillen if this was the last we were regularly going to get notification from Littlefinger?