You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sisters are Toronto Bound!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hahha I wish I could fly like that too! Believe it or not... we are actually flying out of Vancouver! We live about an hour south in Bellingham. It was actually cheaper for us to drive across the border and fly from there.

It was really awesome too because there were direct flights from Vancouver to Toronto - so the travel will be pretty quick and easy.

Sort:  

Haha it's crazy isn't it! Lol! And that's a first, it always costs way more for me to fly to like Montreal then anywhere else in the world lol. Hope you guys find some accomadations for a good price I lived not to far from Toronto years ago and I know how expensive it is. Same like here in B.C very expensive! Good luck😊

Posted using Partiko Android