You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | Spread DLive on Social Media

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Dlive!

I have created 3 posts on different social media sites to engage as many people as possible.

My first post on reddit actually got a Steem Witness to respond!!!

reddit.jpg

My second post is on my Facebook work page with more than 450 users.

https://www.facebook.com/cryptocurry25/posts/1450531235074221

facebook.jpg

My third and final post is on my personal twitter

twitter.jpg

I had a great time helping out DLive. I look forward to the next promotion!

@crypto-moon

Sort:  

joeadamhill Joe tweeted @ 28 Feb 2018 - 12:57 UTC

Hey everyone!! You have to check out dlive.io/#/ This is the worlds first and best decentralized live… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yep that is my post lol!