How To Pronounce Japanese Car Brand Names. Say Mitsubishi, Subaru, Toyota, Correctly

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemian's and Dliver's!

Ishin here again from CZeroMedia! In this video, I'm not going to be working on my cars or bikes but will be providing a lesson on how to pronounce Japanese car brand names! Hopefully you enjoy this video as I'm looking to grow the car enthusiast community here on DLive and Steemit!

The Idea behind the video came from a Youtube subscriber of mine who was watching a German youtuber try and teach his audience how to pronounce German car brands and recommended that I do something similar for Japanese car brands. So here I am bringing a video to everyone explaining how to pronounce Japanese car names as well as some of the significance and history behind the names. Hopefully you enjoy this video as I'm looking to grow the car enthusiast community here on DLive and Steemit! Open to suggestions, comments, and criticism!

-Pce

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@czeromedia, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Please verify that you own this content by sharing it on your instagram or youtube channel. You can link to there in a reply to this comment to confirm your identity.

here you go!

Awesome! We're glad to have you here! We just like to make sure with videos especially that no one is pulling a fast one with someone else's content . Hope you find success here, it's a great community.

This is great cause I’ve known for a long time I’ve been saying it wrong 😂. Great job dude!

Congratulations @czeromedia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!