You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENSURED ON PYPT

in #dlive6 years ago

First, you said: "I said every post is biased by the creator's worldview.", Then, can you explain how something that is based on studies and statistics is biased?. Because that's the point, please, learn to use the logic and understand what your words mean.

Second, almost the 50% of your comment is insults, and a very disgusting speech, specially for the final: "I'd just as soon cut your balls off and feed them to you." Simply pathetic, specially considering that I never insulted you.

Let's suppose that I commit a logical fallacie... You and your friends did it too, so what's the point of the image?.

Really, you written a lot but said nothing, and you still haven't given an argument to defend your point.

Just a suggestion, sugar: don't cut balls and feed people with them, that's illegal...

Again, this was a waste of time, feel free to have the last word.

Sort:  

Ya. I can. But I'm not going to because you're cherry-picking.

You know what's really funny to me about this? I predicted on my own Discord that the next thing you said would be accusing "me and my friends" of picking on you, completely detached from the fact that you inserted yourself into this conversation voluntarily.

I don't have to focus on what you tell me to focus on, because my only point was that none of us have the presumption of free speech on someone else's Discord server.

"She started it!" ... real mature bro. If you were even a fraction as smart as you think you are, you'd shut up and take the L.