Get Upvoted On Every One of Your Posts Using @steembasicincome

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"I want every person to have enough basic support that they can be who they are. That they can post their passion..." Quote from Joseph Savage the founder of @steembasicincome.

His goal is to give a basic level of support in upvotes to those that sign up and are signed up by others to his program.

I can't explain the whole program in this post but you can read all about it in this post which give a complete overview.

In this video Joseph explains a little bit of what the program is and what he wants it to be in the future.

It's easy to sign up. All you have to do is send 1 Steem to @steembasicincome and put in the Memo the @ username of the account you want to also be part of the program in the memo. He explains it at 4:35 in the video. You and the person you sponsor will receive a share in the program. Sign more people up to get more shares worth more valuable upvotes.

For example if you want to sponsor me 😉 transfer 1 Steem (not SBD) to @steembasicincome with my username, @daveonarrival, in the Memo and you'll get a response within 3 days of your enrollment confirmation.

I have sponsored a couple accounts in the travel niche that I want to help support. I won't refuse if you would like to sponsor me. 😉 😉 😉

If you still have questions, this is their FAQ post. They also have a discord channel here: https://discord.gg/fpSnkFM

Who will you sponsor on @steembasicincome? Does anyone want a sponsorship from me? If so, tell me why.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I hope you make more from this than I did!

ah the elusive @josephsavage himself in the flesh ... triple amen to all that ... unless you're john lee hooker creativity comes best with a warm feeling in your pocket. I fear too many people focus on the get-rich-while-sleeping though ... like each and every thing it requires dedication and resilience unless you already have money you won't be a steemmonaire within a year and maybe too many are disappointed b/c its not just login and git gud, take the money and run ... i think if you wanna get "there" from zip its almost gonna be a part time job or more, the time spent on tinking it over. @steembasicincome is a superlative initiative and i hope (for my sake too ofcourse) you can keep helping shave the edge off for people who got basically nothing to boot ! ! ! ! ! ! thanks much :)

to be free from government or any one above one (other than pay taxes ofcourse) with an income not bound by geolocation, even if minimal, ... something that wouldnt have been possible ten years ago but now ... the church of satoshi ;-) ... it's an actual option, all you need is enough dedicated people who dont quit too fast

like you :)

there's plenty to do ofcourse, i'm personally not a big fan of moderation and if i hear some witnesses hunting votes they almost sound like politicians on tv, telling everyone they will strongarm those who don't fall in line ... i think thats slightly scary ... you'd think after 5000 years of paper law and its failures one might want to try something other than "duly elected officials" ... but well ... its a nice copy of real life
if you stay above the surface ... its a social experimant after all in first place, i feel more comfortable deep down where atlantis lives myself ... whales don't go there ... less pressure lol

and well at the risk of getting the evil eye by some benevolent despot i feel some obese fish might do better campaigning information instead of acting all benevolent whaley and telling others what is "steemit" and what is "not" because like that there will never be diversity in community ... i feel like the big chunk of people doesnt even get whats going on here, how it works in the slightest and that a steem dollar is NOT a us dollar and all that and more ... but i dont consider that "my job" lol ... but since they got so much to say and people seem to stick to their heels i feel its their duty ... instead of regulating

educating

you don't get rich while sleeping unless you got buffett money ...
and yours , see you around, im sure

Haha. Sometimes it works that way.

very nice post,could u help me in earning from steemit.i am waiting for your reply dear

How do you want me to help?

Upvoted & Resteemed !

My gratitude goes to you.

Great idea indeed this is. I'm in. Pls kindly sponsor me.

I think I can fly with this in my steemit career going forward.

Thanks Dave.

What kind of content will you post?

Mostly inspirational, motivational and educational posts.

I looked at a couple of your posts and I think you can do some good here on Steem. I just sponsored you. :-)
Work on posting more often. Do we have a deal?

Oh great. Nice of you Dave. Many thanks.

Please show me the next steps or clue so to say so i can move on with it.

Just post content on Steemit and you'll get upvoted from @sbi5 or a similar account on every post.

I know through their posts @quochuy and @carlpei they explain very well and guide me. Steemit gives me basic income. 😁

Somebody please sponcer me,i am new .i want to go much .

Hi @daveonarrival, thanks for this nice video. I've gotten interested in steembasicincome a couple of days ago and there is one thing that I didn't really understand:
Let's say I become part of the program by sending 1 Steem.
If I decide then to send one more Steem, I suppose I get an additional share on the program. Does that have an influence on the value of the votes to my posts later?

Yes, the more Steem you send the more shares you have which gets you bigger upvotes. It's explained in their FAQ.

Thanks for the quick answer ;-)

Please sponsor me sir 🙏 am new to steemit and i have no good income yet. You are a generous and kind man. God bless you @upvoted @resteemed

I see that one of your posts is copied from another website and not given any sort of reference back to it. This is called plagiarism and is very much against the rules of Steemit. I will not sponsor you. Think about posting original content instead of trying to cheat the system.

ah.. so many new projects like this that I have no idea which ones are good. I will check this out though. thanks for the info!

Yeah, I know. Lots of bots or curation services, etc. popping up all the time. Since I've met the guy behind this service I can support it and vouch for it.

i think ive been battled or something i cant fathom

whatever it was you should take a vote back since i never intended to double up

https://steemit.com/music/@rudyardcatling/w1kzb4eg
https://steemit.com/music/@rudyardcatling/7ulukyv0

either one

it was funny up until now

Is this still open? Or no need to share my reason why I would love to receive a sponsorship from you?

I'd like to hear it.

I’m here looking for a sponsor.

What have I been doing at the current moment? Freewrites and dictionary post have been my main focus since I’ve been back (I left steemit for a long while). The plan is to post nearly everyday - I’ve got to take a break a day or two once in a while before I burn out. 🤒

Please, have a look through my page. 🙏🏼 Thanks for your time.

You write well and are creative. I sponsored you.

Thank you so very much! 😘 You made my day. I’ll be sure to do my best for that day every day.

@daveonarrival just checking to see if there is something further I must do first. Thanks again.

Nope. You'll be getting a message in your wallet soon saying that you're signed up. Just do what you normally do.

Thank you for making it official!