@adamkokesh Speaks via Video Chat at STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

On day 2 of the Steem Creators Conference, @adamkokesh joined us via video chat.

I'll be honest, I didn't know who Adam was until I sat in the front row if this video chat. Boy, was I blown away by this guy. The way he speaks, what he has to say, and his story are all captivating, to say the least.

His bio on Steemit says:
"Pragmatic Libertarian running for POTUS 2020 to peacefully, responsibly dissolve fedl govt & #FinallyFreeAmerica!"

This guy has been in the military, been in the communication and media industry, and is now running for the Presidency of the United States! A presidential candidate is on the Steem blockchain and singing its praises! Seriously, how cool is that???

He talks a little bit about his background but mostly about how most media is being censored and how beneficial Steem will be for the freedom of content creators and news sources. One of his ultimate goals is to make the federal government much less necessary and he is really excited about how Steem can help do that.

He wrapped up his spiel by saying, "Ultimately what this is really about is liberating humanity from all forms of violent central control."

Watch the video on DLive and tell me what you think of what he says.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for the great opportunity and the great feedback! RSing and upvoting!

You're welcome. And thank you again!

Your initial impression and assessment of Kokesh is exactly what I felt. It's early stages, but he has my support come 2020

On his views am in favour of his anti-war, anti-establishment perspective and rereducing the excessive powers of government

He's a very likeable guy. I want to know more of his policies before I fully support him in 2020. But I'm so excited with what he is doing.

@daveonarrival. You ROCK!!! You in the front row. Thank you for coming and sharing your time with us. Safe travels. When ever you come to Vegas; you,can always stay with us. -resteemed-

It was my pleasure. Thanks for the offer.

Congratulations @daveonarrival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm just here for an upvote, don't mind me just upvote and keep on keeping on!

Loading...