DLive: Should Democrats Be Panicking About 2018 Polls?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Should Democrats Be Panicking About 2018 Polls?

Audience Question: Should Democrats be worried about their chances of success in the 2018 midterms?

Will Democrats take back the House and Senate?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

The pendulum will swing back and forth before election day. I still think the Dems have a good year. The economy is humming though, so I don't see either side running the table as in 1994 or 2010.

I think the Democrats will do fine. They won't clean up like 1974, but they should do ok. MIght take control of one of the houses, but not both.

Democrats should double-down on impeachment, taxing the rich, and the Mueller investigation! They should stick to the oldies but goodies!

I'm sorry but these demolibtards are the biggest lying,self interest, child exploiting. I can go on and on about these dumbasses. The hyprocy of these people i just want to hurrl. They are stupid. When the real truth of all what these people have done . Justice will be served. I don't agree with alot of crapola you put out. I do like your style and watch you often. Keep on keeping on

not sure I agree with nor even understand what you are saying

Not sure I agree
With nor even understand
What you are saying

                 - davidpakman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Why don't you bot yourself down vote. As I was rasied as a demoturd. I woke up and see the light. I am here and everywhere to find the truth, whole truth and nothing but the truth. I am sick and tired with this double standard crap. Let's go back in time the past proves the future. We the people are waking up. And by the way I'm not a repbilican . I'm somebody that wants the American dream and we are going to get it.

Sounds like you want a fight, but I'm not biting.

If you'd like to have an honest and open discussion of your grievances, please reply to one of my posts so we don't hijack this post.

Do you think I'm a little harsh? I'm free thinker. There just been so many lies. People need to wake up. I can talk just about anything. So party on! I'm watching you......

We don't have to agree to nothing. But if the Demos have to lie to get there point across,there never going be heard. And the people are waking up. It's America options are like assholes everyone has one. Keep on keeping on