DLive: Hatriot Predicts Rapid Demise of My Show

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hatriot Predicts Rapid Demise of David Pakman Show

I've been getting messages like this for years, and yet we keep on going...

But the haters are out there!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Of course he has to slip in homophobic remarks as well..

yeah basically par for the course

I like that he said "Thank you" at the end. So polite!

It's the little things

D live is a very good platform to earn, very similar to you tube, you can earn well on working at this site.
I recently started and enjoying and hope it will get success.

Good video my friend liked it thanks for sharing @davidpakman

I've watched your show for a long period of time . It definitely doesn't suck. I'd love to see more political diversity in the commentary . But that isn't something easy to do. This whole "left" vs "right" divide has many only viewing the colors blue or red.

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great work