You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is one of the most detailed travel posts I have seen on the platform. The photography was superb and the story telling was amazing.

It looks like such a great experience to stay there in the Museum Hotel Cappadocia. Thank you for sharing it with all of us.

Sort:  

hey derangedvisions, thanks for dropping by and for the lovely comment too. Hope to see you comment more often :)

@sweetsssj Always So Beautiful and Very Elegant. No One does Travel and Food Blogs any Better than you. Absolutely Stunning !!

Thank you @sweetsssj. I am planning out my future travel plans and following blogs like yours will make it a lot easier to find amazing places throughout the world to add to my list. The level of professional in the post as a whole is great. I am looking forward to more of your great travels. Best wishes.

I agree. It compels you to go there, doesn't it?

That would be an honour if so!

Yes, Sweetsssj always makes epic-sized posts or great quality!