Sort:  

bro it is amazing but i use coinbase to cashout as it is easy for me.
but your method is also good.
i will suggest you that when you are selling your sbd choose litecoin to receive , because blocktrades have less fee on litecoin
to be honest the method i am doing is very easy..
and i also have a video on that if u need just tell me i will give you that in which full method is explained!!

to be clear you send EUR from GDAX to debit card ?

Yeah sister, since I'm from Croatia & we are in European Union -.- haha

thanks bro for info:) didnt realise you could use debit card on GDAX ..

lol, slow down on the speed ups, you can talk fast enought without needing to speed yourself up. When you do, it messes up everything and makes it the vid hard to watch as your mouth/words are out of sync

This wasn't sped up, that't the best part. The problem lies in the mobile mic, I really need few more pieces of quality equipment but can't get them at the moment

I didn't speed up my video probably around 3-4 months.

wow! you talk too fast for the mic to catch it then lol. Still didn't get the camera? I thought you did.

Damn that crypto market......

When will it go back!?!?!?!

We need gear!!!!!

Christ, so many things I wanna buy, yet so little money/ crypto worth too low.

BTW if you ever wanna buy a gimbal we can get a set of 2 for like 500$ and share them. Because each one can serve the purpose, check it out here