Daily Vlog #21: On the bridge "Sandhauserbrücke" between the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello dear Steemians, in my next daily Vlog here today I'm showing you the great views from above the bridge "Sandhauserbrücke" to the river Havel and the lake Heiligensee on the other side.

I'm using DLive today again, because I'm still not at home today and unfortunely DTube uploads are not working again with my smartphone, I'm always getting an "IPFS error"... The next reason is because I have uploaded the first part yesterday on DLive too and so it just makes sense to also upload this part here on my DLive channel. 👍

See you tomorrow in the next part and Steem on everyone!

My video is at DLive



Here you can also watch part 1 of yesterday:

Thumbnail

Sort:  

Oh yeah that was a very nice place what a wonderful nature.

Yes it´s a really beautiful place. Thanks for your feedback @lisaocampo! 👍

So cool place and yes please show us more great places in your next Vlogs bro!

Thanks for the feedback bro! 👍

Welcome to the platform!

Its not my first uploaded video on Dlive, but thanks anyways @tonygreene113. 👍

Sorry, somehow your dlive URL was clicked and I made a comment in box before seeing the actual link.