You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield ! Your post is great including several of the most important live projects on the steem blockchain!

It would have been great to have as item 26, the @steem-ambassador guild and #promo-steem which as you know it is rewarding steem promoters/voluntarysts around the world who are spreading the word about the blockchain and onboarding thousands of users to the blockchain.

I even made a recent post for Steem Ambassadors - Have you Considered Voting for @lukestokes.mhth and @jerrybanfield as Witnesses - They are the 2 Witnesses Supporting the @steem-ambassador Guild for Now

Looking forward to your thoughts!

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Never heard of any of The two , but would really worth loo No into them. Thanks for increasing my knowledge 🙏🏼

Agreed @gold84 ;)

Great we realized about the same thing @starkerz !
Regards, @gold84

3rd that! ;)

Hello! I find a lot of interest in your comment. I did not know there was a program, if that's what you'd call it, that rewards people for promoting steem. I, myself, have brought about 5 new users to the steem platform. How does one join? I would like some information if you wouldn't mind sparing some time to show me the way.

completely agree with you, @ gold84.

yes,I'm agree with you bro, @gold84, his post included several important topics and very ,much informative