All The Chunks Browned Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies - VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A family favorite, crowd-pleasing, and pretty simple recipe for chocolate chip cookies with browned butter. It's simple to make and the flavor will have you making them again and again.

My video is at DLive

For the complete list of the ingredients and the recipe, click HERE

Gringalicious Design Logo.jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Looking great:)

I am thrilled you liked it @edgarsart, that means a lot coming from an artist as good as you

I agree very nicely done video

thanks so much for the kind words

This is very nice article. I will try to write something about my favorite meals :).

Ty for sharing, and try to fallow me up for some Mediterranean recepies. As i would say, food connects people :).

Mhm Mhm very delicious well done @gringalicious.

thanks so much for the compliments @cynetyc

Welcome to Dlive @gringalicious!

thanks so much for the welcome and the encouragement @travelgirl!

Yes @gringalicious, have waited so long for this. It good to see you do the video preparation of your recipe now. The video makes it look simple and easy for people that really want to practice it. Nice 🎶 music beat, good graphics and another thing @gringalicious, maybe you should put in your voice next time (just suggesting) 👍

I still remain your loyal friend @dhavey one of the co-founder of @goldenproject

thanks so much for the super kind words and overall great commenting @dhavey

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Great video @gringicilicious ... Glad to see your Food on Dlive!

thanks so much for the fantastic support @hms818

Look delicious

thanks so much for commenting

Great tutorial video out there @gringalicious ... I should try out some chocolate preparation soon as well ... Thanks a lot for the teaching

SEE CHOCOLATES ..THESE PICTURES ARE NICE

i have learned the recipe easily form the help of your post.Thanks dear for kind work and help.
your post are always amazing as usual.
keep all your kind works up.
have a great day ahead.
eagerly waiting for your next post.
gonna resteem for sure.

AJ picked your post @gringalicious for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Man can't live alone..In life people don't live without any ones help.
Family is the greatest blessings of God.
These chocolate biscuits looks awesome I think it's very tasty..
I try to made it.
Thanks for sharing @gringalicious.

So glad you found it a pleasure @towhid!

Amazing FIRST video, truly awesome. Just like everything you do, you completed with perfection!!

I think this is the start of something very big. As always, superb job, over the top!!

I watched your video and it makes me want to bake something, cause I have never baked anything before! :)

Very tasty cake, thanks for sharing @gringalicious..
please help to support me ..

Glad you liked it @udinleo!

Thank you very much @gringalicious..

Cookies and music.
I give this: four thumbs up.

Haha, wow that's quite a compliment! Thank you @nonameslefttouse!

very sweet food recipe.I shall try to make this.
Thank you very for share with us.

thanks so much for commenting

MM, this looks delicious. That chocolate chip chunk <3

thanks so much for taking the time to comment

This could be such a big deal for you @gringalicious! It came out amazing! Well done.

That is so kind of you to say @kommienezuspadt, thanks so much. I've watched some of your videos and I love that warm feel you're able to achieve.

Awesome! @gringalicious Good thing you’re on dlive now. It’s good to make it live. Looks so real :-)

I am so glad you liked it @cookntell

you're the best ... nice tutorial man

nice i love chocolate chips

https://steemit.com/rice/@strawberry18/rice

nice job on posting your post on my post

That's a lot of chocolate! Yum! :D

I like a little cookie with my chocolate, LOL

Just watching the video made me want to grab one! Superliciuos!!

I hope you give them a try

There it is !!! 😊

I'm assuming you liked it?

Of course! It's perfect 😊

Looks so delicious!

You must be good at cooking.

I seldom give it a try

Looks absolutely freaking delicious!! And the recipe looks simple enough that even such a burn-everything wanna-be cook like me could handle it! :)

I think you could do it, no problem. Thanks so much for commenting @vendee and have a great week

nice! @gringalicious, hopefully I can also make it, thanks...

I hope you can make it also

I like that

thanks for telling me

Really nice shot !

It looks very delicious. I write for the first time today in steemit.

I write to introduce Korean food.

I would appreciate it if you look at my posting once.

https://steemit.com/food/@korea-food/korean-food-introduction-1-baekban-homestyle-food

thanks for putting your post on my post, that's swell

As if your photos and recipe were not good enogh to make us suffer, now you give us the video OMG!! 😍

thanks so much for the compliments

Congratulations @gringalicious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

First of all I love your new logo! Second, I'm so glad you made your first video!! I'm so happy! These cookies looks so delicious :) Have a sweet week!

I am so glad you like the new logo. Thanks so much for the great feedback @sweetcarol

posting is very extraordinary and beautiful very word that is set to be made in the reflection
@tasier22

yes same the same ... greetings from indonesia where are you from?

I checked out your video! Really it’s interesting to show us the steps of this yummy cookies 🍪! Thank you very much my dear friend!

I am so glad you liked it @creativewoman

Tell please, when you shoot video, you establish the camera on a tripod? And the other question, how do you think, I can make these cookies with white chocolate?
P.s. I don't want you to think I'm cheating. I did find a youtube video and the look of the cookies was very similar to yours. So I didn't even notice the author of the post. Now I know you're giving us a link to the video so we can find it right away.

you can totally use white chocolate and yes, I use tripods

Something new today great you are taking things to different level :D

thanks so much for all of your support @blazing

whats the difference between d.tube and d.live? because this does not seem like a live broadcasted video...

dlive can host a video or do live stream, either one.

these cookies look delicious by the way

thanks so much for the comment

It is hard to find chocolate chips a la Nestle Tollhouse in Peru. Should I break up Hershey bars into little pieces? What alternatives do you suggest?

Actually, I had to do this when I lived in Chile for 4 years. We had access to some great German chocolate and yes, I had to break it up. It's extra work, but the end result is great. Fantastic question!

look at those chocolate portion, i will definitely buy for it

that sounds great, thanks so much for commenting

Nice article, it is really excited me

please help me upvote my blog
https://steemit.com/@smnur24

I love the mute button

ok sorry

Definitely worth giving this a try. I love how detailed the instructions are on the video. I think even for someone like me who's not friends with cooking or baking can do this no problem.

You can totally do this, I believe in you

Que deliciosa se ven esas galletas. buen repostero.

muchas gracias

There are 2 pages
Pages