You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive6 years ago

The most inspiring thing about steemit is that you feel connected with different part of the world when see someone's post.

Sort:  

I can imagine that ... I really feel the same .. spread love everywhere .. be happy 😊😀😎❤️

sweetsssjposter.jpg

Yeah that’s very nice art 😍

thanks man

You’r Welcome artist steemian friend 😎

Dammit, hers are the best blogs anywhere I've ever seen. So much dedication by someone with so much money already. I know many would just take vacations and post little bits here and there, but she still keeps on the quality and immersing her readers with her outstanding writing style. I'm in awe.

Yes she is very much dedicated. But why not enjoying and making some money lol

Yes, you are right :)

Hi! @sweetsssj how are you?
Can you visit my account wall? You put a surprise there and wish you liked it.

totally in agreement with you friend @introvert-dime, we connect in every part of the picture that we are seeing and inspire us to travel to all parts of the world, I love these pictures, I love to travel and I love your post, best regards @sweetsssj

Stunning photos! Love getting to explore different parts of the world with you through your posts. Thanks for sharing your experiences. 😄✌️💗

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! please do help to upvote and resteem this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

very true my friend

Hello beautiful people i am new here your support will be highly appreciated. So please follow me if you want to know more about Steemit News,art and entertainment and gaming :)

Aww.. Cappadocia is one of my favourite place in Turkey.
13962947_950884298356393_1404478437153850214_o.jpg