FIT AND FAB: DIY FITNESS CLOTHES

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In all the clothes I wear, I am always for comfort and style.
Many don't know that I have a secret hobby were I unleash my creativity, designing my outfits.
Plain t-shirts can be spiced up by adding some cuts and styles to make them unique and to add your personal touch.

Watch and see my creations!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow, you can sew and create your outfits, you never fail to amaze me!
Salamat

Fabulous clothes,i run a print on demand store,i hope one day i will print your t-shirts.

Your fitness clothes are amazing.

wow! extraordinary talent you have.

I love the stylish new look you give those bland shirts!!
Resteemed!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You are so multi-talented that it seems there is nothing you can't do. Beautiful creations! You are amazing!

Glad to see your videos again,thanks a lot for sharing @janicehung.

and what do you do? They are very beautiful and they look great on you, the black is the one that catches my attention, you impress me with your talents, greetings.
@calitoo

Remember, you said the short red one is for me...haha. I can't wait!

Fabulous clothes,i run a print on demand store,i hope one day i will print your t-shirts.