Unwinding at Marina Bay Spa & Lifestyle Club

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sometimes life takes its toll on you.You want to go somewhere to relax but you can't go out of town.I am glad I have found a place within the metro where you can pamper yourself and unwind from the busy life.Everything you need is right here in one complex, here at Marina Bay Spa and Lifestyle Club.

Come join me as I tour this place and get my much-needed holistic wellness experience.

Special Thanks to Marina Bay Spa & Lifestyle Club.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulate your camera man for ensuring your tits are front and center on EVERY. SINGLE. SHOT. Flaunt it if ya got it, amirite?

Well, Bernie... My question is knowing that the Philippines is an open society. There are many transgenders there. They even have a transgender congressthang. So.... I wonder if Janice Hung was hung at some point in the past...

For such a hot lady not to be married, something's got to be up [pun intended]

obviously fake

Are those natural or fake titties?

My bet is on natural.

To be honest I draw... you are right, looking at her butts... those titties must be natural!!!

you guys are very funny!! :D :D

It takes many years of training to become a 10 time international martial arts champion.
It takes one minute to write degrading comments which are insensitive.
Personally, I would like to see more celebrities of Janice status join Steemit.
Thank you Janice for ignoring these comments.

PLEASE TEACH ME WUSHU SHIFU , I'M FAT BUT I WANNA FIGHT

lol

oops I got caught :D

Haha, no problem: what happens on the blockchain, stays on the blockchain :-D

Thanks for providing the Steem community with high quality content!

100% upvote and I'll be following you from now on.
Steem on :-)

This looks like a terrific place; sauna, bathes, great food and the pool. A terrific 'stay-cation' please for Manila. I want to go there! The spa looks really nice and I have lots of stress ;(

@janicehung great video!! And looks like my kind of place 😍 When I come up to the Phils let's go there 🍹🍸

I thought this was in Singapore at first.

Janice, you are so glamorous and beautiful!!
Each of your video's are expertly done with amazing talent!!
Wow, is my reaction!! Keep Steeming!!

Are you from thailand?

This is in Manila Philippines.

Pampering yourself is indeed a necessity...u gotta recharge the body just like u do your cell phone...

Love to read it.
I would be watching this video at my free time.

very beautiful, beautiful place to swim, the style that you display I like, thank you for sharing, @janicehung, ☺️

You are so hot great to see you again @janicehung.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

This will turn some heads - resteemed!
-expy

You got a 20.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @siningniviola!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for your advice, the occasional relaxation can make us think about life better, and not be overwhelmed by the hustle of life.

I watched your whole video. Lovely place, like it vary much.

The tour was quite entertaining, at first being able to see the spa and sauna inside, it looks quite relaxing. Afterwards, the great variety of food that the place offers you to choose from, as well as the swimming pool for the entertainment of the visitors, seems like a pretty fun place. I hope you had a good time and were able to get away from the daily stress.

Whoa... even I have not been there. :-)

Will definitely need to go to the spa after watching this dlive video! It is so relaxing and your video is very authentic.

Wonderful post!! Resteemed!!

Well my dear @janicehung. Just tell me when and I can teach you in a couple of hours how to play pool like an authentic goddess. Almost at the same level as you do with your martial arts. I promise!! :)

And I can also offer a terrific good deal to you for this sport's schooling session. You can pay me back this intensive workshop with only one of those shiny smiles of yours and... and... and, well yeah! at least bribe me with a handful of dishes with each one of those yummy desserts you've enjoyed over there on that Marina Bay Spa. Hahahaha

Yeah baby. I'm kind of a sweeeet chap!!

Cheers!! }:)

Looks like fun.

Looks like you really enjoyed yourself here. I feel relaxed just by watching you. Wish I could visit there too, seems like a wonderful place. It was made more wonderful by your presence.

The place is perfect for total relaxation! You look awesome, Ms. Janice!

Awesome video! I can only dream of going to place like this what a great way to spend your day @janicehung ! The food looked so delicious, you really need to learn to play pool lol that was fun !😂 Upped and following , I will subscribe , your video was really well done, I loved it !💕✌👍

Congratulations @janicehung!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 200,7

beautiful place that it. very nice

Nice video, upvote :)