5 MIN FAT BURNING CARDIO WORKOUT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

To burn off extra fat try these heart pumping workout
that will surely help you burn your fat fast and makes you leaner.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, my charming Janice

Excellent series of exercises to burn fat that you put. I gained weight last year and I'm looking forward to losing. I started a more protein diet and this month now from September I intend to enter the gym and get back to doing bodybuilding and aerobic activity.

Thanks for the training and good morning !!!!!!

Another great workout!

I will now be using your videos for training tips. I have used your stretching videos before and they are super helpful. You really know your stuff!

Wow! I missed your fitness videos. This is perfect for those making excuses that they don't have time to workout, like me. Thank you for this!

Short and simple video,just waiting for your fitness posts these many days.

The most interesting fitness videos,glad to have you here again.

I am so glad to see your fitness videos are you are a great inspiration for lot of people.

Gracias por los videos. Los ejercicios se ven más fácil en ti. Pero hay que intentar 😉
Saludos @janicehung

Nice @dlive video your excersices are easy to implement.

You got a 14.19% upvote from @upme thanks to @siningniviola! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hello @janicehung, I admire you, you are a spectacular athlete, so much flexibility and with a unique elegance, wonderful demonstration. Blessings.

Really good workout Janice!!
I will need to try this one!!
God bless you!! Bear Hugs!!