EASY CHEST EXERCISE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Exercising our chest muscles will improve our upper body strength, posture,
our overall silhouette and most importantly our confidence.
So Don't miss this and be sure to do this best chest workout with me.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That’s a good workout!

Another great workout video! You are on a roll! It is really impressive how you do these exercises. It takes a lot of skill, dedication and passion that shows in the videos you upload. I always say you inspire me, and you remind me to workout every day as well through these videos. Thank you for being my fitspiration!

Amazing workout! I somehow missed these exercises of yours. Keep them coming! I always love seeing your posts.

Thanks Janice - for this amazing workout.
Bear Hugs!!

Great slice video.
Thanks for sharing your post.
Upvote and resteemit done..😍😍

Really amazing i am a great fan of yours fitness videos they are so simple but very effective.

Great video dear,your fitness posts are the top rated among the others so simple,Thanks a lot dear for sharing.

The videos you share will be helpful, simple exercises that help maintain fitness and body health.
Thanks @janicehung

This is amazing,the best thing is you have shown us in detail how to do this one.

This is really cool and i am so glad to see your @dlive video again,thank you so much @janicehung

All of positions are so effective for our fitness ...
Thanks for sharing such well video about our fitness routine...
I learnt from you @janicehung

this is so helpful for body !!!! looking so good @janicehung
Thanks for sharing this Dlive video..

Very nice video.. I like it this post..

Wow Amazing dlive-video

En ti se ve más fácil que cuando toca hacerlo. Pero se intenta.
Saludos @janicehung

I It's a nice technique to melt belly fat. A great application for the chest. Thanks for sharing @janicehung

Its nice to see your fitness blogs again,thank you so much for sharing.

wow first of all congrats dear,and i am so glad to see your fitness videos again,you are one of the best fitness trainer.

You got a 2.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

i love your video you are amazing

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment