Youropa #1 - A Gravity Based Puzzle Game (Repost)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Youropa ! This is a small yet awesome game that I recently found and I wanted to share it with you guys !
I'm reuploading the episode from yesterday because for some reasons, we can't watch it.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive:

When Youropa is torn apart, You must use your unique wall walking ability to navigate a strange fragmented city, restore it to former glory and learn who you really are. A platform puzzle paint adventure about breaking rules, being upside down and thinking outside the box.
You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I bought a new mic so my voice should sound better now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry guys, I tried to re-upload the video from yesterday but it seems to have the same problem. It's not only me, I checked other recent videos on Dlive and they have the same problem ...
I'll wait to upload another one until the issue is solved :)

not sure why but still can't see the video of this maybe it's just me XD

No, same here, I think it comes from Dlive :)

hope you can fix it goodluck O.ob

Congratulations @jarendesta! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

like it. and very cool..

This video broken...

The games feature gorgeous graphics, beautifully done puzzles.