Dear Jerry Banfield #1: Live Question and Answer Show!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will we share our questions and answers for each other today live because we will have the chance to help each other learn and grow? Dear Jerry Banfield is a new show I am trying as a live stream where every Wednesday from 10 to 11 am eastern time I intend to listen to what you have to say and make as many replies as I can within the hour on

https://dlive.io/@jerrybanfield
https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield
https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield
https://twitter.com/JerryBanfield

/

To introduce this live show, I answered questions live on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/videos/1740528902633945/ and on YouTube in the video below!

I am building a new course focusing on how I live record and live stream videos that shows every detail of my studio, equipment, software, and mental process. This new course will be available to partners first at https://jerrybanfield.com/partners/ while many free video tutorials will be released on Steem and YouTube from the course.

My list of equipment and software so far is available at https://jerrybanfield.com/resources/.

Thank you for joining us today for the live show and I am excited for the chance to interact today!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Do you think STEEM will ever break away form just mirroring the price of BTC?

What do you think of Busy.org for steemit posts?

How can we bring more users to DLive? Our page is based around rewarding and promoting live streamers, but we are limited by the number of viewers and streamers on DLive. How can we make everyone on Steemit aware of the DLive streaming platform?

If you want to bring more users or followers you have to upvote people. They will automatically follow you.

sweet thanks for letting me know where to look.

his cool video want me to make Dlive post but do not know how😁😁👍👍

The amazing your post,i like,i like dlive,good job my brother,i support you,@jerrybanfield upvote @love-peace

Watching on Youtube with @tomasgeorge :-)

Thank you for doing this!

I believe the main goal of Steemit should be to help artists who're NOT rich. Who are actually talented. With your opinion of "people should just buy Steem and use bots to promote", things won't be good in the long term for Steem or Steemit.

Some things do need a fixed stance.

Please take a fixed stance.

Plus, I believe you just said vote bots are bad 5 minutes back? Now the stance has changed to 'they're not bad nor good'.

People with that mentality are also called a chameleon Jerry!

But change comes from us, right? Maybe if you stop supporting bots, other will follow suite?

Good jop my frend

Wow i am definitely going to join in this sir

I will be looking forward to your life show

posting a lot of friends information, thanks friends yes

Wow, cant wait to see this

Another pegged but yet not showing up.... they are waiting for your reply @jerrybanfield ..have a nice day.

Hello Frother,, Nice Post . I Like Your Post . Good job Friends..
DQmT4w4M6NTCSRypk9uwADDgEZsTguuqnAFax7zaLhZA9nB.jpg

Great stream , cant stay im streaming :)

you are always good bro

Do you have any advice on the best way to reach out to high value accounts to ask for Steem Delegation?

What's the title of the books you read?

make ark great again

Thanks Jerry.

Thoughts on Appics ICO?

Also - How does your partnership program work?

Btw, it's "Aye" as in a pirate's Aye. ;)

Always inspiring. Good job

Why is fiction so undervalued on steemit even though there are talented authors who also write for mainstream journals there. However, it is rarely curated or appreciated.

Wow amazing beautiful girl with

When you convert steem to something in the real world, what cost are you currently paying to do that?

Do you like comedy/humorous posts? I know of a successful comedy contest that's been doing rounds on Steemit (already supported by kevinwong, trafalgar, carlgnash, nonameslefttouse and more). Search for Comedy Open Mic. More than >400SBD & >100Steem have been given away as prize already. Interesting stuff.

Hey Jerry ... this is from @yensesa, we submitted a proposal for a Steem/SBD exchange

but we have not heard back from your last comment

what exactely smart media do on the steem blockchain? Jerry, can you give some examples please

@jerry you actually took a look, commented but we did not hear back from you again

oh, follow up on my Appics question earlier. Are you partaking in the ICO?

Not sure if this has been asked, but do you have any price predictions on steem for 2018? It’s been nice to see it bounce back a little recently

Still waiting for the day to truly connect with you🙄
I feel like you hardly see my comments.
Nonetheless, great video!

Not predicting sorry projection😉

@jerry you actually took a look, commented but we did not hear back from you again -- I think I might have missed your response to this

I don't think that's a good argument. We could either wait for things to worse and let others take decisions after things get worse OR we could salvage what we have and make better decisions. "I'm helping make things worse" just sounds so wrong.

Great post and I am sure this is going to be very informative - thank you.

There are 2 pages
Pages