Get 80% Delegation For Using The @joeparys Voting Bot Today!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In today’s video I’m going to share with you how you can get a +80% return on your investment delegating to my @joeparys voting bot on Steem. I will show you how to delegate to the voting bot using the SteemBotTracker website located at https://steembottracker.com. When you delegate more than 1,000 Steem Power, you will have special access to my Discord channel and my Steemit 2.0 Master Class Video Course.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Never advise someone to delegate their maximum SP mate. That will cause the user to lose all their bandwidth that they need to post, comment, and do anything with their Steemit account - including un-delegate their delegations.

You need to let people know that if they delegate 100% of their SP they'll lose access to their account. The only way to get it back would be to have another account either give them some Steem or delegate some Steem to them so that they have some bandwidth to burn.

So 100 SP is the minimum to delegate if I want to receive payouts? Just wanted to make sure I got that right.

You will receive daily payouts below 100 SP, which is the recommended minimum delegation. You can strat lower and then add to it @pcourtnier.

I am so poor that I can't use your bot now , I would love to but I don't have even one whole STEEM . Can you upvote anything from my blog to help me use your bot . I would be very happy .

@serfer307, my Steemit account is a voting bot and I can't manually vote.

:( Will just cent after cent built my wallet , and then invest money in your bot . What do you think about my blog ? I make photographic negative videos , more for myself I think . Looks so complitely different , it's like normal video from normal street , but it is like virtual reality. Like to make photos , but have only smartphone . Good camera is my dream .

Hi, I delegated 100 SP to you yesterday, but I didn't receive anything.
Can you tell me why?

@haraldsylwester have you received any payout yet? I am curious before I undelegate what I put in yesterday.

When can I expect to receive daily payouts? I delegated 500 SP over 24 hours ago and have not seen any payment/payout. I guess I should have read the above post from @haraldsylwester before I delegated.

Hi, i get one payout, but in the same time i became three payouts from minnowbooster. I'll see whats goin on.

Crazy. I get paid daily from minnowbooster and have never had an issue. I have a couple of individuals who pay me directly and we worked it out where one pays me monthly and the other weekly (in advance like they would have to pay minnowbooster)... I was just testing this one out, but the rate sounded too good to be true and that seems the case. Not sure if I will put an end to this today or give him until morning. No payment means rip-off to me.

Wonder if his courses teach people how to be shady? I am thinking maybe I could do a post describing what has taken place and warn my followers. Most do not have much to delegate, they usually do the leasing, yet I will feel better letting people know the truth of what has happened to me.

Thank you for responding.

Delegation was at 2018-06-19, 20:01
First Earning was at 2018-06-21, 04:00

No income so far.

Like I said, I'll wait and see what happens.

I decided to "cut my losses" and I un-delegated already. I have quite a bit of steem power coming back to me next week and was testing this out with hopes it was legitimate. My intuition says "get out". I can earn more selling my voting power through Minnowbooster than getting zero through this guy. or for that matter upvoting my followers with more steem power at my disposal.

I will monitor this post and see if any other information comes to surface. Or if an explanation can be given..

Good luck to you. Do not wait too long to "cut your losses"

Hi r2 -- the process takes 24-48 hours once you start your delegation. The process is automatic and its the same for all bots. If after 48 hours you are not getting daily payouts please let me know.

The % for each bot however is different. Of the 100% your earning percentage is 90% (which is very competitive with minnow booster and all of the other voting services). Thanks again for your delegation!

This is the first I heard of waiting up to 48 hours...Too late I am out. I have been taken advantage of too many times on steemit. So I undeligated to protect the little I delegated to test this out.

Now I am out of using my SP for 7 days but you get free use of it without paying. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm don't like that

So does what @joeparys says below add up to your experience @haraldsylwester?

I did finally get paid for 1 day but in running the numbers the rate of return is 17.08% apr (annually) ...that is a long way from 80%. It actually is a bit less because I delegated SP and was paid in SBD. I ran the number a couple of times and getting paid in SBD it is 13.25% return. What is wrong with this picture??

I did the right thing in un-delegating my 500 SP...

There is a lot that is not on the up and up here. Everyone take heed. I do much better via Minnowbooster

You got a 60.14% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!