Best Places for Streetmusic #1 ✨

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

023 kopenhagen 3.JPG
Copenhagen, Denmark 📌

One of the most beautiful Places I have ever busked... Copenhagen !
Especially its Habour-District Nyhavn ⚓️
Its full of Tourists and so will your Bags be...
Its very own historical charme will take you to another Time, far away of all the Excitement.
Playing in this Scenery feels like timetravelling and not like working at all 😋🎸


More about me..

In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storrys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! 🌎⛺️🚐

johannes 2.jpg

Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart