Hots or Shots Episode 20! Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters! DLive Link & Embedded Video Included

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

v0awARy.jpg


Good TimeZone Everyone!


Welcome back to another episode of
Hots Or Shots!


@dlive had no issues today, so this week's episode has both the DLive link,
as well as the embedded video.


Want to win 10 packs of
Steem Monsters?
I will select one winner that leaves the best comment relevant to this week's episode.
Congrats to last week's winner
@alainite


Today's guest was recently onboarded to steemit, but has yet to post.
He was a great guy to hang out with
and I look forward to seeing him drop some content on us.


So without further ado...
I present to you


Hots Or Shots
Episode 20
with
@sward-in-stone

Let's Get Sauced!





Thumbnail


As always, a big thank you to all our viewers and supporters.
It's an honor to make this content for you.
Also, a big shout out to our show sponsors


@booster
&
@steemmonsters


Hope you enjoyed the episode!
See you all next week.


v0awARy.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That was a fun episode. Greg and Sam were cool guys. I was not counting, but it looked like @sward-in-stone had at least 14 or 15 shots while on the show.....how many more did he have after?! lol.

This show is one of the few things that makes me feel bad about not living in the US.

Would be awesome to be on the show.

We expect to be filming international episodes by season 3

Yassssssss! Watching this while I finish editing a new video! Thanks for the entertainment Johnny. Btw @Sward-In-Stone is a dope name - I approve!

Now if we could just get him to start posting!

EXACTLY!! LETS GOOOOOO @Sward-In-Stone You've got the ultimate introduction - you should at least post a little blurb to your page to make use of this exposure!

Wish I could be on it but maybe another season...

But I support Hots n shots! Got my vote and share! Would love for you to be on our 420 show at the @kind.network account!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Great video my friend. The amount of shots were ridiculous. The fact that you could even answer questions after 5 is amazing lol.

Be forever transported 500 yrs in the future or the past?

"Luckily I'm a white male any time i go back in the past I'm probably going to be ok, the future I'm not so sure." 🤔

3 shots later🥃🥃🥃

I WANT TO LIVE FOREVER 😂😂😂

Grind hard daily bro!

That's great way for the bignors to earn a good money on steemit and also this is the best idea for yourself to earn a big money. .Thanks for your time.

Really enjoyable

YEAHHH!! hello fellow newbie it will be a pleasure to follow each other HIT ME UP @Imjasit

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 221,03

Can't wait for it.

Hi @jonny-clearwater , just back from being out of town for a couple of days and checking out your post now. So cool to onboard to Steemit that was your tour guide on a Borbon distillery tour hahaha thats awesome ! Welcome to Steemit @sward-in-stone ! I will follow you , looking forward to see your posts , wishing you all the best ! Great interview, it was a lot of fun, I would also like to go to Alaska sometime. Thanks for sharing !upped and resteemed😀👍✌

Great Video 👌

That's great way for the bignors to earn a good money on steemit and also this is the best idea for yourself to earn a big money.

2295.jpg

That was a fun episode. Greg and Sam were cool guys. I was not counting, but it looked like @sward-in-stone had at least 14 or 15 shots while on the show.....how many more did he have after

Ffs what an episde...

For someone that has been drinking I expected @sward-in-stone to get drunk a bit later though :p

"A hundred thousand dicks!"
"Ass dicks"
"The constant masturbation."

This is pretty much when I told my kids to go to bed.

I would love to participate, for my steemit has been of great support because in my country the situation is difficult and between tears and joys we have to get ahead thank you very much for sharing good information greetings from Venezuela ..

36716094_129114157999864_4593977640632713216_n (1).jpg

Loading...
Loading...